Sat, 25 Apr | Your home via live streaming

Footsteps To Inspire Challenge > Your Home on 25 April

SIGNUP NOW! Join me on 25 April for this #stayathomechallenge to help survivors of sexual violence. Live streaming on the day. Do what you can and let's be part of something big!
Registration is Closed
Footsteps To Inspire Challenge > Your Home on 25 April

Time & Location

25 Apr 2020, 13:00 – 14:00
Your home via live streaming

About The Event

Please join me on 25 April for this stay at home challenge to help survivors of sexual violence. 

Normally I should be running 16km of beach in every country of the world with the goal to help survivors and find ways to peacefully end sexual violence. BUT coronavirus has me in lockdown and country 56 to 75 remain elusive. It doesn't mean I need to stop. There are other ways to use sport for the same goal and reach lots of people around the world.

I would ❤️ if you can #JOINME on 25 April. Do what you can and let's be part of something big. 

Signup now!

LittLe note about times: I understand some of you can't tune in for the live challenge. Please feel free to do it at home at a time that works for you and post the photos with #footstepstoinspire #stayathomechallenge #endingsexualviolence

Some time zone info: 

07h US East Coast

12h UK

13h Central Europe / South Africa

16h30 Sri Lanka

19h South East Asia

21h Australia (QLD)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event